Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Ben Elchami, DMD -  - Dentist

Chami Dental

Ben Elchami, DMD

Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Midtown, New York, NY

10 total reviews

Dr. Ben Elchami always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ben Elchami below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brooke D.
Submitted 05/16/19
Always has the patient’s best interest in mind and make everything easy and completely painless!
Tonya T.
Submitted 03/21/19
I had to have oral surgery, which roots of tooth had to be removed. Dr. Ben made it seamless it was awesome. I highly recommend Dr. Ben. Dr. Ben is gentle does procedures with ease. Thank you Dr. Ben
Roi V.
Submitted 05/11/18
Had a small issue I thought was a cavity. Dr. El Chami offered to skip lunch in order fit me into his schedule today. You cannot find professionalism and service like this anywhere else. A true “Madison Avenue” experience.
Amy Y.
Submitted 03/01/18
It always a pleasure to see Dr Elchami. You can tell he loves what he does. He is very hands-on, always on schedule, courteous, patient, a great listener and is always available to answer any questions and concerns. He is the best!
Sara S.
Submitted 11/09/17
Excellent bedside manner and very intuitive to the needs of his patience! I️ would highly recommend Dr. Elchami
Victor H.
Submitted 11/07/17
I had a broken tooth that needed extraction and replaced with an implant and a crown. I am a nervous patient but Dr.Elchami immediately put me at ease. He has the best and most gentle hands, I must say it was a pleasant experience. You won't find a better dentist in New York
Chris R.
Submitted 11/03/17
Dr. Elchami is first class. His appointments run on time, his office is modern and clean and he does excellent work! I finally feel comfortable going to the dentist!
Arto A.
Submitted 11/03/17
Goes above and beyond for his patients!
Maryann M.
Submitted 11/02/17
Dr. Ben is wonderful. He is kind, skilled and gentle - everything a person would want in a dentist. The office is clean and always runs on time. Highly recommend!
Anastasia A.
Submitted 11/01/17
I had a great experience and very happy with the results achieved by Dr.Elchami. I have had implants done and I couldn't have chosen a better Doctor for that. Dr.Elchami went above and beyond to make sure the job is done perfectly. I mean who would mind a perfectionist when it comes to your dental work and oral care. Not to mention the office location! So convenient. I'm a very satisfied and grateful patient. And definitely highly recommend this doctor for any of your dental needs!