Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Ben Elchami, DMD -  - Dentist

Chami Dental

Ben Elchami, DMD

Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Midtown, New York, NY

8 total reviews

Dr. Ben Elchami always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ben Elchami below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roi V.
Submitted 05/11/18
Had a small issue I thought was a cavity. Dr. El Chami offered to skip lunch in order fit me into his schedule today. You cannot find professionalism and service like this anywhere else. A true “Madison Avenue” experience.
Amy Y.
Submitted 03/01/18
It always a pleasure to see Dr Elchami. You can tell he loves what he does. He is very hands-on, always on schedule, courteous, patient, a great listener and is always available to answer any questions and concerns. He is the best!
Sara S.
Submitted 11/09/17
Excellent bedside manner and very intuitive to the needs of his patience! I️ would highly recommend Dr. Elchami
Victor H.
Submitted 11/07/17
I had a broken tooth that needed extraction and replaced with an implant and a crown. I am a nervous patient but Dr.Elchami immediately put me at ease. He has the best and most gentle hands, I must say it was a pleasant experience. You won't find a better dentist in New York
Chris R.
Submitted 11/03/17
Dr. Elchami is first class. His appointments run on time, his office is modern and clean and he does excellent work! I finally feel comfortable going to the dentist!
Arto A.
Submitted 11/03/17
Goes above and beyond for his patients!
Maryann M.
Submitted 11/02/17
Dr. Ben is wonderful. He is kind, skilled and gentle - everything a person would want in a dentist. The office is clean and always runs on time. Highly recommend!
Anastasia A.
Submitted 11/01/17
I had a great experience and very happy with the results achieved by Dr.Elchami. I have had implants done and I couldn't have chosen a better Doctor for that. Dr.Elchami went above and beyond to make sure the job is done perfectly. I mean who would mind a perfectionist when it comes to your dental work and oral care. Not to mention the office location! So convenient. I'm a very satisfied and grateful patient. And definitely highly recommend this doctor for any of your dental needs!